Footage of the Best Powder Skiing of the Year

Watch the four Best Powder nominees for the 18th Annual Powder Awards and buy tix now

Simply kick back, crack open a cold beverage, and watch the following footage on repeat. It feels really nice.

Who will take home the coveted Best Powder award next Thursday, December 14, from Breckenridge’s Riverwalk Center? After watching the above video, click here to buy your tickets to the show and find out for yourself.

Official Best Powder Nominees for 18th Annual Powder Awards
Chris Rubens, Eric Hjorleifson, Mark Abma, Drop Everything, MSP Films
Griffin Post, Ian McIntosh, Dane Tudor, Rogue Elements, Teton Gravity Research
Nick McNutt, Rogue Elements, Teton Gravity Research
Sammy Carlson, To Be, Sammy C Productions