Alterra Mountain Company has been on quite the roll lately, adding eight new destinations to the Ikon Pass last week and today announcing the planned acquisition of Washington’s Crystal Mountain.

Now with the news about Crystal Mountain, Alterra has officially added nine new destinations to the Ikon Pass for the 2018-19 season in the past 11 days.

Alterra announced in a press release that the company has entered into an agreement to purchase Crystal Mountain, which would increase Alterra’s owned properties to 14. Crystal Mountain has been added to the Ikon Pass as a destination for the 2018-19 season, however Alterra stated that it is contingent upon a successful transaction. As of now, both Ikon Pass and Ikon Base Pass holders are offered unlimited skier days at Crystal with no blackout dates.

Last week, Alterra first announced the addition of Utah's Brighton Resort and New Mexico's Taos Ski Valley, both of which have partnered with Alterra in order to be featured as destinations on the Ikon Pass this winter. Solitude Mountain Resort, Utah, which was officially acquired by Alterra in August, was also formally announced as a new destination.

Related: Ikon Pass Adds Brighton Resort for 2018-19 Season
Related: Taos Ski Valley Added to Ikon Pass for the 2018-19 Season

The Summit at Snoqualmie in Washington (which includes Alpental Ski Area), Cypress Mountain in British Columbia, and Boyne Highlands and Boyne Mountain, both of which are in Michigan, were all added to the pass as new partner destinations as well.

Alterra also announced increased access to Sunday River Resort in Maine, Sugarloaf Mountain in Maine, and Loon Mountain in New Hampshire. Ikon Pass holders are now offered seven days of skiing at each of the three resorts, and Ikon Base Pass holders can enjoy five days at each of the three Northeastern mountains.

Additionally, Ikon Pass skiers can now venture to Japan, as Niseko United has been added to the pass. Located in Japan on the north island of Hokkaido, skiers can adventure to any of the four different ski areas under the Niseko United umbrella. Ikon Pass holders are offered a total of seven days at any of the Niseko locations (Grand Hirafu, Hanazono, Niseko Village, and Annupuri) with Ikon Base Pass holders offered five days, with 10 blackout days in December, January, and February.

With these new additions, the Ikon Pass now boasts 36 destinations in 12 states on three continents.