Watch the clip of the four nominees for Best Line. Who will win the award that goes to the most creative and daring?

Honoring the best filmmakers, athletes, and photographers, the biggest night in skiing only comes once a year. The 17th Annual Powder Awards returns to Colorado after a four-year hiatus, kicking off the Winter Dew Tour in Breckenridge, Colorado, on Thursday, December 8, at the Riverwalk Center.

Buy tickets here, with proceeds going to the High Fives Foundation.

Official 17th Annual Powder Awards Best Line Nominees:
Sammy Carlson, The Sammy C Project, Teton Gravity Research
Ian McIntosh, Tight Loose, Teton Gravity Research
Wiley Miller, Pleasure, Level 1 Productions
Thayne Rich, Pleasure, Level 1 Productions