Who Will Win Best Line at the Powder Awards?

Check out the four nominees for the 18th Annual Powder Awards. Winner announced Dec. 14th in Breckenridge.

Always a fan favorite, the Best Line award gets people on their feet, hooting and hollering for big, daring descents. And the 18th Annual version of Best Line for the Powder Awards is no different.

Who will take home the coveted award next Thursday, December 14, from Breckenridge’s Riverwalk Center? After watching the above video, click here to buy your tickets to the show and find out for yourself.

Official Best Line Nominees for 18th Annual Powder Awards:

Logan Pehota, Numinous, Dendrite Studios
Josh Daiek, Bearings, Blank Collective
Stan Rey, Magnetic, Origin Design & Communications
Olle Regner, DYBS, TFJ Productions