Winners Announced from the Atomic Tour de Shred

Atomic recently announced the winners of the Atomic Tour de Shred, with Darren Springer taking first place (and a paid trip to Jackson for Powder Week and a new Atomic set up), Chuck Mumford finishing second (for a new pair of Atomic sticks) and Brian Long third. Congrats to all three—see their videos below:

Darren Springer (Sugar Bowl Stop)

Chuck Mumford (Alta Stop)

Brian Long (Crystal Mt. Stop)