Powder Awards – Vote Now

The 17th Annual Powder Poll presented by Toyota, invites you, the skier, to choose the best representatives of the sport. To narrow down the field, we enlisted the help of the Powder Poll Expert Panel, which included a diverse batch of groms, pros, salty veterans, writers, photographers, and cinematographers. The result is a list of 40 male and 20 female skiers they selected to aid you in your vote. But that doesn’t mean these 60 skiers are the only eligible vote getters. We’re allowing one write-in vote for any skier—male or female—you think we overlooked. Check out the athlete bios below, then choose the top 10 men and top 10 women at the bottom of the page. The skiers with the most votes will be announced at the 17th annual Powder Awards in Breckenridge, CO on December 8.

Voting ends 11/4/16 at 11:59pm PDT.

Thanks for your vote, and powder to the people.