2012 VIDEO

Reader Poll Mens First Place - Tom Wallisch Reader Poll Mens Ninth Place - Eric Hjorleifson Reader Poll Mens Sixth Place - Kye Petersen Reader Poll Mens Seventh Place - Erik Roner Reader Poll Mens Fifth Place - Bobby Brown Reader Poll Mens Third Place - Sage Cattabriga-Alosa Reader Poll Mens Fourth Place - Seth Morrison Reader Poll Mens Eighth Place - Tanner Hall Reader Poll Mens Second Place - Sean Pettit Reader Poll Mens Tenth Place - Henrik Harlaut Reader Poll Womens Second Place - Sarah Burke Reader Poll Womens First Place - Ingrid Backstrom Reader Poll Womens Third Place - Kaya Turski Reader Poll Womens Fourth Place - Grete Eliassen Reader Poll Womens Fifth Place - Rachael Burks Best Manmade Air - 13-Man Train Best Natural Air - Kye Petersen Breakthrough Performer - Parker White Best Jib - J.F. Houle Full Throttle - Kye Petersen Movie of the Year - All.I.Can. Best Male Performance - Sean Pettit Best Female Performance - Ingrid Backstrom Best POV - J.P. Auclair Best Powder - Tobi Reindl, Paddy Graham, Thomas Hlawitschka, and Sven Kueenle Best Line - Dean Cummings Best Editing - All.I.Can. Best Documentary - The Freedom Chair Best Cinematography - The Ordinary Skier Best Web Series - Salomon Freeski TV