Josh Berman of Level 1
Candide Thovex
Sandy Boville
Best Jib
Best P.O.V.
Best Powder
Tom Wallisch
Celebrate Sarah
Ingrid Backstrom
Elyse Saugstad
Michelle Parker
Cody Townsend
Tanner Hall
Photo of the Year
Best Web Series
Brody Leven

POWDER Awards Winner Gallery

A look at who won at the 13th annual POWDER Awards

Powder awards just wrapped up. Check out photos of the winner and stay tuned for more coverage of the biggest night in ski movies.