Contact


Editorial
____

Editor

John Stifter

john@powder.com

949-325-6142

Director of Photography

David Reddick

dave@powder.com

949-325-6170

Managing Editor

John Clary Davies

davies@powder.com

949-325-6179

Art Director

Mike Taylor

basher@powder.com

949-325-6211

Editor-At-Large

Matt Hansen

matt@powder.com

Assistant Photo Editor

Anthony Smith

anthony@powder.com

949-325-6155

Online Editor

Julie Brown

julie@powder.com

Features Editor

Porter Fox

porterfox@gmail.com

Video Editor

Rupert Walker

rupert@powder.com

949-212-3911

Jaded Local

Hans Ludwig

thejadedlocal@powder.com


Production
____

Production Manager

Inna Cazares

inna.cazares@sorc.com

949-325-6132

Ad Coordinator

Melinda A. Villegas

melinda.villegas@sorc.com

949-705-3357

Advertising/Marketing
____

Publisher

Ashley Otte

ashley@powder.com

949-325-6135

Associate Publisher

Kevin Back

kevin@powder.com

949-325-6123

Sales, Marketing & Ad Coordinator

Katie Matteson

katie@powder.com

949-325-6144


GrindMedia Management
____

Senior VP Group Publisher

Norb Garrett

norb.garrett@sorc.com


The Office
____

236 Avenida Fabricante Suite #201,
San Clemente, CA, 92672

 

Phone: 949-325-6200
Fax: 949-325-6196