Contact


Editorial
____

General Manager

Ashley Otte

ashley@powder.com

Associate General Manager

Kevin Back

kevin@powder.com

Sales/Marketing Coordinator

Katie Matteson

katie@powder.com

949-325-6179

Exec. Prod., Powder Productions

John Stifter

john@powder.com

949-325-6211

Video Editor

Hennie Van Jaarsveld

hennievj@gmail.com

Art Director

Tyler Hartlage

tyler@powder.com

Executive Editor

John Clary Davies

davies@powder.com

Director of Photography

David Reddick

dave@powder.com

Editor-at-Large

Matt Hansen

matt@powder.com

Associate Editor

Julie Brown

julie@powder.com

Assistant Editor

Sierra Davis

sierra@powder.com

Features Editor

Porter Fox

porterfox@gmail.com


Production
____

Production Director

Kasey Kelley

kkelley@enthusiastnetwork.com

Production Manager

Jillian Burmeister

JBurmeister@enthusiastnetwork.com

TEN: The Enthusiast Network Management
____

EVP, Sports & Entertainment

Norb Garrett

ngarrett@enthusiastnetwork.com


The Office
____

2052 Corte Del Nogal
Carlsbad, CA. 92011

 

Phone: 760.722.7777