Contact Us




ASG GROUP

VP, GROUP PUBLISHER/ACTION SPORTS GROUP:

Norb Garrett


DIRECTOR OF PRODUCTION:

Kasey Kelley








EDITORIAL

EDITOR:

John Stifter – john@powder.com


MANAGING EDITOR:

John Clary Davies – davies@powder.com

EDITOR-AT-LARGE:

Matt Hansen – matt@powder.com


ONLINE EDITOR:

Keith Carlsen – PowderWebEd@gmail.com


FEATURES EDITOR:

Porter Fox – porter@powder.com


JADED LOCAL:

Hans Ludwig – hanslvonludwig@gmail.com

DIRECTOR OF PHOTOGRAPHY:
David Reddick – dave@powder.com


ASSISTANT PHOTO EDITOR:
Anthony Smith – anthony@powder.com


ART DIRECTOR:

Mike Taylor – mike.taylor@sorc.com






ADVERTISING

PUBLISHER:

Ashley Otte – ashley@powder.com


ASSOCIATE PUBLISHER:

Kevin Back – kevin@powder.com


SALES / MARKETING COORDINATOR:

Katie Matteson – Katie@powder.com







PRODUCTION

PRODUCTION MANAGER:

INNA CAZAREZ – inna.cazarez@sorc.com


AD COORDINATOR:

Melinda A. Villegas – melinda.villegas@sorc.com








CONTRIBUTIONS

POWDER Magazine welcomes story, art and photo contributions. POWDER will consider, but assumes no responsibility for, unsolicited proposals, manuscripts and photographs. All such materials not accompanied by a self-addressed stamped envelope will not be returned. POWDER accepts contributions submitted by e-mail, but not by telephone. POWDER is not responsible for unsolicited contributions or lost or damaged photo material. PRIMEDIA retains all reprint rights.


POWDER MAGAZINE BACK ISSUES

www.simbackissues.com


SUBSCRIPTION QUESTIONS?

simclient@emailcustomerservice.com

1-800-289-8983



RETAILER DIRECTORY

If you are a retailer interested in carrying POWDER magazine, please contact liz.warden@sorc.com